Sportkreise

Kreis Alzey Worms (301)
(164 Vereine mit gesamt
53.247 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Erich Meyer
Ferdin.-Lassalle-Str. 15
55232 Alzey
Tel. 06731-43939
Mobil: 0176-61895115
erich-meyer@freenet.de

Stellvertreter:
Dr. Bernhard Menges
Bahnhofstraße 70 a
55234 Framersheim
Tel: 06733-8242
Handy: 0177-2540270
menges@res-tec.de

Kreisjugendleiter:
Benedict Arnold
Steinstr. 6
64283 Darmstadt
benedict.arnold@web.de
Kreis Bad Kreuznach (302)
(97 Vereine mit gesamt
20.408 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Thomas Dubravsky
Römerstraße 3
55585 Hochstätten
Mobil: 0151-15340058
Tel. 0671-83625401
tdubravsky68@outlook.de

Stellvertreter:
Berthold Schick
Nahestr. 4
55595 Boos
Mobil: 0176-51150609
berthold.schick@t-online.de
Kreis Birkenfeld (303)
(67 Vereine mit gesamt
13.078 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Axel Rolland
In der Gass 5
55768
Hoppstätten-Weiersbach
Tel.: 06782-989259
Mobil: 0170-7844081
axelrolland@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:
Uwe Willrich
Auf dem Schloss 16
55776 Reichenbach
Tel. 06783-2021
willrich-reichenbach@t-online.de
Kreis Mainz-Bingen (304)
(270 Vereine mit gesamt
88.068 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Gerd Schmitt
Erich-Klausenerstr. 10
55435 Gau-Algesheim
Tel. 06725-406050
Mobil: 0171-3763924
gerd.schmitt@swfv-mainz-bingen.de

Stellvertreterin:
Franziska Moritz
Märchenhainstr. 23
55412 Niederheimbach
Tel. 0176-47768652
franziska.moritz@gmail.com

Kreisjugendleiterin:
Sabine Sigmund
Kleine Bahnhofstr. 24
55294 Bodenheim
Mobil: 0171-7001103
sabinesigmund@gmx.de
Stadt Worms (306)
(102 Vereine mit gesamt
30.350 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Manfred Pfeiffer
Mörikestr. 88
67549 Worms
Tel. 06241-51357
pfeiffer.worms@online.de

Stellvertreter:
Ronald Eisenhauer
Wormser Landstraße 97 a
67551 Worms
Tel. 06241-384264
Mobil: 0152-3276246
Ronald.eisenhauer@1-judo-club-worms.de

Kreisjugendleiter:
Timo Schneider
Mainzer Straße 11
67547 Worms
Mobil: 0176-35911660
Timo_Schneider22@web.de
Stadt Mainz (305)
(193 Vereine mit gesamt
74.204 Mitgliedern)

Sportkreisvorsitzender:
Norbert Kramer
Bodenheimer Str. 38
55129 Mainz
Tel. 06131-507463
norbert.kramer@web.de

Stellvertreter:
Franz-Josef Hesch
Kaiserstr. 58
55116 Mainz
Tel. 06131-228061
hesch-mainz@t-online.de

Kreisjugendleiterin:
Setna C. Barclay
Mainzer Str. 30
55124 Mainz
Tel. 06131-3292543
Mobil: 0177-2925969
setna.barclay@gmx.net