Sportkreise

SportkreisVorsitzenderVertreter
(Kreisjugendleiter)
Kreis Alzey Worms (301)

(170 Vereine mit
insgesamt 54.953 Mitgliedern)
Erich Meyer
Ferdin.-Lassalle-Str. 15
55232 Alzey
Tel. p.: 06731-43939
Mobil: 0176-61895115
erich-meyer@freenet.de


Benedict Arnold
Steinstr. 6
64283 Darmstadt
benedict.arnold@web.de
-----
Stellvertreter:
Felix Schmidt
Kellerstr. 23
55234 Framersheim
Kreis Bad Kreuznach (302)

(98 Vereine mit
insgesamt 20.424 Mitgliedern)
Karl Heinz Weyand
Weinbergsblick 27
55595 Weinsheim
Tel.: 06758-8387
und 06758-804349
Mobil: 0160-99147915
Fax: 06758-804347
kh.weyand@t-online.de

Berthold Schick
Nahestr. 4
55595 Boos
Tel.d: 0671-708265
Fax: 06758-803893
Mobil: 0176-51150609
berthold.schick@t-online.de

Kreis Birkenfeld (303)

(70 Vereine mit
insgesamt 13.458 Mitgliedern)
Axel Rolland
In der Gass 5
55768
Hoppstätten-Weiersbach
Tel.: 06782-989259
Mobil: 0170-7844081
axelrolland@t-online.de

Uwe Willrich
Auf dem Schloss 16
55776 Reichenbach
Tel.: 06783-2021
willrich-reichenbach@t-online.de
Kreis Mainz-Bingen (304)

(275 Vereine mit
insgesamt 87.724 Mitgliedern)
Alexander Berg
Rheinstraße 11
55294 Bodenheim
Tel.p: 06135-6288
Mobil: 0171-2195826
berschi@onlinehome.de

Sabine Sigmund
Kleine Bahnhofstr. 24
55294 Bodenheim
Mobil: 0171-7001103
sabinesigmund@gmx.de
-----
Stellvertreter:
Gerd Schmitt
Erich-Klausener-Str. 10
55435 Gau-Algesheim
Stadt Worms (306)

(102 Vereine mit
insgesamt 29.663 Mitgliedern)
Günter Schnee
Röntgenstr. 23
67551 Worms
Telefon: 06241-35716
Fax: 06241-302939
Mobil: 0162-8656527
ingeschnee@aol.com

Timo Schneider
Mainzer Straße 11
67547 Worms
Mobil: 0176-35911660
Timo_Schneider22@web.de
-----
Stellvertreter:
Manfred Pfeiffer
Mörikestr. 88
67549 Worms
Stadt Mainz (305)

(199 Vereine mit
insgesamt 72.963 Mitgliedern)
Klaus Kuhn
Martinsstr. 22-24
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-571805
praesident@hv-rheinhessen.de

Setna C. Barclay
Mainzer Str. 30
55124 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-3292543
setna.barclay@gmx.net
-----
Stellvertreter:
Franz-Josef Hesch
Kaiserstr. 58
55116 Mainz