Sportkreise Druckversion

SportkreisVorsitzenderVertreter
Kreisjugendleiter
Kreis Alzey Worms (301)

(170 Vereine mit
insgesamt 54.953 Mitgliedern)

Erich Meyer
Ferdin.-Lassalle-Str. 15
55232 Alzey
Tel. p.: 06731-43939
Mobil: 0176-61895115
erich-meyer@freenet.de


Dr. Bernhard Menges
Bahnhofstraße 70 a
55234 Framersheim
Tel: 06733-8242
Handy: 0177-2540270
menges@res-tec.de

-----

Benedict Arnold
Steinstr. 6
64283 Darmstadt
benedict.arnold@web.de

Kreis Bad Kreuznach (302)

(98 Vereine mit
insgesamt 20.424 Mitgliedern)

Thomas Dubravsky
Römerstraße 3
55585 Hochstätten
Mobil: 0151-15340058
Tel. d: 0671-83625401
tdubravsky68@outlook.de

Berthold Schick
Nahestr. 4
55595 Boos
Tel.d: 0671-708265
Fax: 06758-803893
Mobil: 0176-51150609
berthold.schick@t-online.de

Kreis Birkenfeld (303)

(70 Vereine mit
insgesamt 13.458 Mitgliedern)

Axel Rolland
In der Gass 5
55768
Hoppstätten-Weiersbach
Tel.: 06782-989259
Mobil: 0170-7844081
axelrolland@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:
Uwe Willrich
Auf dem Schloss 16
55776 Reichenbach
Tel.: 06783-2021
willrich-reichenbach@t-online.de
Kreis Mainz-Bingen (304)

(275 Vereine mit
insgesamt 87.724 Mitgliedern)

Gerd Schmitt
Erich-Klausenerstr. 10
55435 Gau-Algesheim
Tel.p: 06725-406050
Mobil: 0171-3763924
gerd.schmitt@swfv-mainz-bingen.de

Stellvertreterin:
Franziska Moritz
Märchenhainstr. 23
55412 Niederheimbach
Tel. 0176-47768652
franziska.moritz@gmail.com
-----
Sabine Sigmund
Kleine Bahnhofstr. 24
55294 Bodenheim
Mobil: 0171-7001103
sabinesigmund@gmx.de
Stadt Worms (306)

(102 Vereine mit
insgesamt 29.663 Mitgliedern)

Manfred Pfeiffer
Mörikestr. 88
67549 Worms
Tel. 06241-51357
pfeiffer.worms@online.de

Stellvertreter:
Ronald Eisenhauer
Wormser Landstraße 97 a
67551 Worms
Tel p: 06241-384264
Mobil: 0152-3276246
Ronald.eisenhauer@1-judo-club-worms.de
-----
Timo Schneider
Mainzer Straße 11
67547 Worms
Mobil: 0176-35911660
Timo_Schneider22@web.de
Stadt Mainz (305)

(199 Vereine mit
insgesamt 72.963 Mitgliedern)

Norbert Kramer
Bodenheimer Str. 38
55129 Mainz
Tel.p.: 06131-507463
norbert.kramer@web.de

Stellvertreter:
Franz-Josef Hesch
Kaiserstr. 58
55116 Mainz
Tel.: 06131-228061
hesch-mainz@t-online.de
-----
Setna C. Barclay
Mainzer Str. 30
55124 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-3292543
Mobil: 0177-2925969
setna.barclay@gmx.net
-----